Contact Us

Contact Us

For More Information

Email: housingta@bayareametro.gov

Civic Engagement

Leah Zippert, Senior Public Information Officer
Email: lzippert@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820-7995

Data Tools & HESS

Somaya Abdelgany, Associate Regional Housing Planner
Email: sabdelgany@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 778-5217

Housing Equity/AFFH

Christy Leffall, Associate Planner
Email: cleffall@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820-7940

Resilience

Michael Germeraad, Associate Planner
Email: mgermeraad@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820-7945

Online Training Series

Ada Chan, Associate Planner
Email: achan@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820-7958

Peer Cohorts & Work Groups

Grecia Mannah-Ayon, Assistant Regional Housing Planner
Email: gmannah-ayon@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820-7935

County Planning Collaboratives

Bobby Lu, Associate Planner
Email: blu@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820 7925

Local Grants & Regional Planning Consulting Bench

Grecia Mannah-Ayon, Assistant Regional Housing Planner
Email: gmannah-ayon@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 820-7935

Heather Peters, Principal Regional Housing Planner
Email: hpeters@bayareametro.gov
Phone: (415) 778-6752