Meetings & Events

All meetings are in the Bay Area Metro Center Board Room unless otherwise noted.

For more information on individual meetings, click on the meeting title. Additional meeting materials may be available on the MTC Legistar page.

In order to view webcasts, please make sure that your browser is running the latest version of Adobe Flash Player and that it is activated for your browser.

NOTE: During the Covid-19 virus shelter-in-place time period, ABAG meetings will be conducted via Zoom. Information about how the public can participate in meetings is available at https://abag.ca.gov/zoom-information.

Friday, November 6

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 6, 2020
9:40 a.m.
Meeting Agenda
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 6, 2020
10:15 a.m.
Meeting Agenda

Thursday, November 12

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:00 p.m.

Friday, November 13

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room -- 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 13, 2020
2:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 19

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
5:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:00 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:30 p.m.

Friday, November 20

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 20, 2020
12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9

Bay Area Metro Center - Tamalpais CR 7102 - 7th Floor
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 10

Bay Area Metro Center - Yerba Buena - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, December 10, 2020
1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 17

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5:05 p.m.

Thursday, October 29

Bay Area Metro Center - Yerba Buena-1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, October 29, 2020
11:00 a.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Thursday, October 15

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, October 15, 2020
6:05 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, October 15, 2020
4:30 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Friday, October 9

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (Remote)
Friday, October 9, 2020
9:45 a.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Thursday, October 1

Friday, September 18

Thursday, September 17

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:15 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes Video Recording
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:10 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:05 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Friday, September 11

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, September 11, 2020
11:05 a.m.
Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes Video Recording
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 11, 2020
9:15 a.m.
Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes Video Recording

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 4

Friday, August 28

Thursday, August 20

Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:05 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes Video Recording

Wednesday, August 19

Bay Area Metro Center - Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Thursday, August 13

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 10

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 6, 2020
9:40 a.m.
Meeting Agenda
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 6, 2020
10:15 a.m.
Meeting Agenda
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:00 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room -- 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 13, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
5:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:00 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Friday, November 20, 2020
12:30 p.m.