Meetings & Events

All meetings are in the Bay Area Metro Center Board Room unless otherwise noted.

For more information on individual meetings, click on the meeting title. Additional meeting materials may be available on the MTC Legistar page.

NOTE: During the Covid-19 virus shelter-in-place time period, ABAG meetings will be conducted via Zoom. Information about how the public can participate in meetings is available at https://abag.ca.gov/zoom-information.

Thursday, March 11

Friday, March 12

Thursday, March 18

Finance Committee
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, March 18, 2021
5:00 p.m.
ACFA Governing Board
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, March 18, 2021
5:30 p.m.
Executive Board
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, March 18, 2021
6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 26

Thursday, April 8

Housing Committee
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room -- 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, April 8, 2021
1:00 p.m.

Friday, April 9

Thursday, June 17

Friday, June 18

General Assembly
Bay Area Metro Center - Yerba Buena - 1st Floor
Friday, June 18, 2021
10:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 19

Thursday, October 21

Thursday, December 16

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 12

Thursday, January 21

Thursday, January 14

Friday, January 8

Thursday, January 7

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 11

Tuesday, December 8

Thursday, November 19

Friday, November 13

Thursday, November 12

Friday, November 6

Thursday, October 29

Thursday, October 15

Finance Committee
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, March 18, 2021
5:00 p.m.
ACFA Governing Board
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, March 18, 2021
5:30 p.m.
Executive Board
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)
Thursday, March 18, 2021
6:00 p.m.