POWER Executive Committee

POWER Executive Committee

Diana Oyler, Contra Costa County — Public Works Finance, Chief of Fiscal Services

Misty Mersich, Cupertino — Sustainability Manager

Dan Schoenholz, Fremont — Community Development Director

Chris Schroeder, Milpitas — Purchasing Agent

Dave Brees, Los Altos — Special Projects Manager

Angela Walton, Richmond — Administrative Manager

Doug Williams, Santa Rosa — Facilities Maintenance and Operations Coordinator