ABAG Executive Board Meeting.
Credit: Joey Kotfica


The ABAG Executive Board has five committees that conduct regular activities and/or acts for the board in non-meeting months.

All meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

The five committees are:

Each committee includes leadership and other executive board members and for some committees, stakeholders. Each represents a mix of cities and counties from around the Bay Area.   As of August 26, 2020, ABAG and MTC now have a joint ABAG-MTC Legislation Committee.

Committee Rosters

Review the complete list of committee members and representatives in the Committee Rosters page.

ABAG Partners

ABAG's problem-solving approach to issues affecting the Bay Area is evident in the way we build coalitions and partnerships within our region and beyond.