## ASSOCIATION OF BAY AREA GOVERNMENTS

Representing City and County Governments of the San Francisco Bay Area



## **Administrative Committee**

## **Members**

Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*Chair*David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Vice Chair* 

David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara
Pat Eklund, Mayor, City of Novato
Pradeep Gupta, Vice Mayor, City of South San Francisco
Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda
Bill Harrison, Mayor, City of Fremont
Mark Luce, Supervisor, County of Napa
Eric Mar, Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco
Raul Peralez, Councilmember, City of San Jose
Greg Scharff, Vice Mayor, City of Palo Alto

Dave Pine, Supervisor, County of San Mateo—Alternate