

Meeting Minutes - Final

Joint ABAG MTC Governance Committee

ABAG Committee Members
President Jesse Arreguin
Cindy Chavez, Rich Garbarino, Julie Pierce,
Belia Ramos, and Dennis Rodoni

MTC Committee Members
Commission Chair Scott Haggerty
Dave Cortese, Nick Josefowitz, Alfredo Pedroza,
James P. Spering, and Amy Worth

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

9:20 AM

Board Room - 1st Floor (Remote)

Joint ABAG MTC Governance Committee

1. Call to Order / Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Chair Haggerty called the meeting to order at about 12:18 p.m. Quorum was present.

Present: 8 - President Arreguin, Committee Member Chavez, Commission Chair Haggerty, Commission Vice Chair Pedroza, Committee Member Pierce, Committee Member

Rodoni, Committee Member Spering and Committee Member Worth

Absent: 4 - Committee Member Cortese, Committee Member Garbarino, Committee Member Josefowitz and Vice President Ramos

2. Consent Calendar

Upon the motion by Arreguin and second by Pedroza, the Consent Calendar was approved. The motion passed unanimously by the following vote:

Aye: 8 - President Arreguin, Committee Member Chavez, Commission Chair Haggerty,
Commission Vice Chair Pedroza, Committee Member Pierce, Committee Member
Rodoni, Committee Member Spering and Committee Member Worth

Absent: 4 - Committee Member Cortese, Committee Member Garbarino, Committee Member Josefowitz and Vice President Ramos

2.a. 20-0775 Approval of Joint ABAG MTC Governance Committee minutes of April 10, 2020.

3. ABAG MTC Committee Work Integration

3.a. <u>20-0776</u> Game Plan and Timeline for Phase 2 of Committee Consolidation Plan

Brad Paul gave the report.

The following gave public comment: Rich Hedges, Ken Bukowski, Randi Kidman.

4. Public Comment / Other Business

The following gave public comment: Ken Bukowski.

5. Adjournment / Next Meeting

Chair Haggerty adjourned the meeting at about 1:11 p.m. The next meeting of the Joint ABAG MTC Governance Committee is on June 24, 2020.