ASSOCIATION OF BAY AREA GOVERNMENTS

Representing City and County Governments of the San Francisco Bay Area



Legislation and Governmental Organization Committee

Members

Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda—Chair

Desley Brooks, Councilmember, City of Oakland David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara Bill Harrison, Mayor, City of Fremont Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa Linda Seifert, Supervisor, County of Solano

Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*Ex officio*Mark Luce, Supervisor, County of Napa—*Ex officio*David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Ex officio*