Legislation and Governmental Organization Committee

Members

Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda—Chair

Dave Hudson, Vice Mayor, City of San Ramon Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa Harry Price, Mayor, City of Fairfield Greg Scharff, Mayor, City of Palo Alto

David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara—*Ex officio* Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*Ex officio* David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Ex officio*

2/17/17