## ASSOCIATION OF BAY AREA GOVERNMENTS

Representing City and County Governments of the San Francisco Bay Area



## **Finance and Personnel Committee**

## **Members**

Bill Harrison, Mayor, City of Fremont—Chair

Desley Brooks, Councilmember, City of Oakland
David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara
Pradeep Gupta, Vice Mayor, City of South San Francisco
Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda
Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa
Greg Scharff, Vice Mayor, City of Palo Alto
Linda Seifert, Supervisor, County of Solano

Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*Ex officio*Mark Luce, Supervisor, County of Napa—*Ex officio*David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Ex officio*