Finance and Personnel Committee

Members

Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa—Chair Greg Scharff, Mayor, City of Palo Alto—Vice Chair

Annie Campbell Washington, Councilmember, City of Oakland Pradeep Gupta, Mayor, City of South San Francisco Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda Erin Hannigan, Supervisor, County of Solano

David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara—*Ex officio*Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*Ex officio*David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Ex officio*

2/17/17