## ASSOCIATION OF BAY AREA GOVERNMENTS

Representing City and County Governments of the San Francisco Bay Area



## **Executive Board**

## Representatives

Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*President*David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Vice President*Mark Luce, Supervisor, County of Napa—*Immediate Vice President* 

Dave Pine, Supervisor, County of San Mateo

Candace Andersen, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

Jack Batchelor, Mayor, City of Dixon

Cindy Chavez, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Damon Connolly, Supervisor, County of Marin

David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Jim Davis, Councilmember, City of Sunnyvale

Pat Eklund, Mayor, City of Novato

Nicole Elliott, Director of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, City and County of San Francisco

Leon Garcia, Mayor, City of American Canyon

Lynette Gibson-McElhaney, Councilmember, City of Oakland

Abel Guillen, Councilmember, City of Oakland

Pradeep Gupta, Vice Mayor, City of South San Francisco

Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda

Barbara Halliday, Mayor, City of Hayward

Bill Harrison, Mayor, City of Fremont

Dave Hudson, Councilmember, City of San Ramon

Charles "Chappie" Jones, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Jane Kim, Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco

Edwin Lee, Mayor, City and County of San Francisco

Jake Mackenzie, Vice Mayor, City of Rohnert Park

Eric Mar, Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco

Nathan Miley, Supervisor, County of Alameda
Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa
Mary Ann Nihart, Councilmember, City of Pacifica
Raul Peralez, Councilmember, City of San Jose
Greg Scharff, Vice Mayor, City of Palo Alto
Linda Seifert, Supervisor, County of Solano
Warren Slocum, Supervisor, County of San Mateo
Annie Campbell Washington, Councilmember, City of Oakland

William Kissinger, Board Member, San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board— Advisory Member

## **Alternates**

Brandt Andersson, Councilmember, City of Lafayette

Mary-Lynne Bernald, Councilmember, City of Saratoga

Jeff Buckley, Special Advisor, Office of the Mayor, City and County of San Francisco

Catherine Carlton, Councilmember, City of Menlo Park

Keith Carson, Supervisor, County of Alameda

Chris Clark, Councilmember, City of Mountain View

Julie Combs, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa

Andrew Dayton, Deputy Director of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, City and County of San Francisco

Diane Dillon, Supervisor, County of Napa

John Dunbar, Mayor, Town of Yountville

John Gioia, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

Susan Gorin, Supervisor, County of Sonoma

Erin Hannigan, Supervisor, County of Solano

Rose Herrera, Vice Mayor, City of San Jose

Dan Kalb, Councilmember, City of Oakland

Ash Kalra, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Wayne Lee, Councilmember, City of Millbrae
Tam Nguyen, Councilmember, City of San Jose
Mary Piepho, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa
Katie Rice, Supervisor, County of Marin
Pedro (Pete) Sanchez, Mayor, City of Suisun City
Joseph Simitian, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara
Jessica Sloan, Mayor, City of Mill Valley
Trish Spencer, Mayor, City of Alameda
Roy Swearingen, Mayor, City of Pinole
Richard Valle, Supervisor, County of Alameda
Mike Wasserman, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Terry Young, Chair, San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board—Advisory Member