Executive Board

Representatives

Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—*President* David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—*Vice President* David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara—*Immediate Past President*

Candace Andersen, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa Len Augustine, Mayor, City of Vacaville Annie Campbell Washington, Councilmember, City of Oakland David Canepa, Supervisor, County of San Mateo Cindy Chavez, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara Lan Diep, Councilmember, City of San Jose Pat Eklund, Councilmember, City of Novato Leon Garcia, Mayor, City of American Canyon Liz Gibbons, Mayor, City of Campbell Lynette Gibson McElhaney, Councilmember, City of Oakland Abel Guillen, Councilmember, City of Oakland Pradeep Gupta, Mayor, City of South San Francisco Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda Barbara Halliday, Mayor, City of Hayward Erin Hannigan, Supervisor, County of Solano Dave Hudson, Vice Mayor, City of San Ramon Sergio Jimenez, Councilmember, City of San Jose Edwin Lee, Mayor, City and County of San Francisco Wayne Lee, Mayor, City of Millbrae Jake Mackenzie, Mayor, City of Rohnert Park Nathan Miley, Supervisor, County of Alameda Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa Raul Peralez, Councilmember, City of San Jose Dave Pine, Supervisor, County of San Mateo John Rahaim, Planning Director, City and County of San Francisco Belia Ramos, Supervisor, County of Napa

Dennis Rodoni, Supervisor, County of Marin Todd Rufo, Economic and Workforce Development Director, City and County of San Francisco Greg Scharff, Mayor, City of Palo Alto Trish Spencer, Mayor, City of Alameda Norman Yee, Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco

William Kissinger, Board Member, San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board— Advisory Member

Alternates

Jesse Arreguin, Mayor, City of Berkeley Sylvia Arenas, Councilmember, City of San Jose Laurel Arvanitidis, Industry Programs, Economic and Workforce Development, City and County of San Francisco Mary-Lynne Bernald, Councilmember, City of Saratoga Elizabeth Brekhus, Councilmember, City of Ross Monica Brown, Supervisor, County of Solano Diane Burgis, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa Tom Butt, Mayor, City of Richmond Catherine Carlton, Councilmember, City of Menlo Park Keith Carson, Supervisor, County of Alameda Chris Clark, Councilmember, City of Mountain View Julie Combs, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa Damon Connolly, Supervisor, County of Marin Diane Dillon, Supervisor, County of Napa John Dunbar, Mayor, Town of Yountville Nicole Elliott, Director of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, City and County of San Francisco John Gioia, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa Susan Gorin, Supervisor, County of Sonoma Dan Kalb, Councilmember, City of Oakland Johnny Khamis, Councilmember, City of San Jose Tam Nguyen, Councilmember, City of San Jose AnMarie Rodgers, Senior Policy Advisor, Planning, City and County of San Francisco Carlos Romero, Councilmember, City of East Palo Alto

Pedro (Pete) Sanchez, Mayor, City of Suisun City Joseph Simitian, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara Roy Swearingen, Mayor, City of Pinole Richard Valle, Supervisor, County of Alameda Mike Wasserman, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Terry Young, Chair, San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board—Advisory Member

3/9/17