Executive Board

Representatives

Julie Pierce, Councilmember, City of Clayton—President

David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma—Vice President

David Cortese, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara—Immediate Past President

Candace Andersen, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

Len Augustine, Mayor, City of Vacaville

Annie Campbell Washington, Councilmember, City of Oakland

David Canepa, Supervisor, County of San Mateo

Cindy Chavez, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Pat Eklund, Mayor, City of Novato

Nicole Elliott, Director of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, City and County of San Francisco

Leon Garcia, Mayor, City of American Canyon

Lynette Gibson McElhaney, Councilmember, City of Oakland

Abel Guillen, Councilmember, City of Oakland

Pradeep Gupta, Mayor, City of South San Francisco

Scott Haggerty, Supervisor, County of Alameda

Barbara Halliday, Mayor, City of Hayward

Erin Hannigan, Supervisor, County of Solano

Dave Hudson, Councilmember, City of San Ramon

Johnny Khamis, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Jane Kim, Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco

Edwin Lee, Mayor, City and County of San Francisco

Wayne Lee, Mayor, City of Millbrae

Jake Mackenzie, Vice Mayor, City of Rohnert Park

Nathan Miley, Supervisor, County of Alameda

Karen Mitchoff, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

Tam Nguyen, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Raul Peralez, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Dave Pine, Supervisor, County of San Mateo

Belia Ramos, Supervisor, County of Napa

Dennis Rodoni, Supervisor, County of Marin Greg Scharff, Mayor, City of Palo Alto Trish Spencer, Mayor, City of Alameda

William Kissinger, Board Member, San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board— *Advisory Member*

Alternates

Jesse Arreguin, Mayor, City of Berkeley

Mary-Lynne Bernald, Councilmember, City of Saratoga

Elizabeth Brekhus, Councilmember, City of Ross

Monica Brown, Supervisor, County of Solano

Catherine Carlton, Councilmember, City of Menlo Park

Keith Carson, Supervisor, County of Alameda

Chris Clark, Councilmember, City of Mountain View

Julie Combs, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa

Damon Connolly, Supervisor, County of Marin

Lan Diep, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Diane Dillon, Supervisor, County of Napa

John Dunbar, Mayor, Town of Yountville

John Gioia, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

Susan Gorin, Supervisor, County of Sonoma

Sergio Jimenez, Councilmember, City of San Jose

Dan Kalb, Councilmember, City of Oakland

Mary Piepho, Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

AnMarie Rodgers, Senior Policy Advisor, Planning, City and County of San Francisco

Pedro (Pete) Sanchez, Mayor, City of Suisun City

Joseph Simitian, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Roy Swearingen, Mayor, City of Pinole

Joshua Switzky, Manager, Citywide Policy Planning, City and County of San Francisco

Richard Valle, Supervisor, County of Alameda

Mike Wasserman, Supervisor, County of Santa Clara

Terry Young, Chair, San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board—Advisory Member
1/13/17