CONTACT US

For questions about PCAs, contact Laura Thompson, Bay Trail Project Manager, laurat@abag.ca.gov, (415) 820-7935. Additional information is available from the ABAG Planning Staff.

Priority Conservation Areas

Overall Program Manager

Laura Thompson, lthompson@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7935

ABAG staff by County

Alameda County cities of Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland, Piedmont, Dublin and Pleasanton:

     Johnny Jaramillo, Senior Regional Planner, jjaramillo@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7983

Alameda County other jurisdictions:

     Mark Shorett, Regional Planner, mshorett@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7994

Contra Costa County:

     Johnny Jaramillo, Senior Regional Planner, jjaramillo@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7983

Marin County:

     Ada Chan, Regional Planner, achan@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7958
     Bobby Lu, Regional Planner, blu@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7925

Napa County:

     Ada Chan, Regional Planner, achan@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7958
     Bobby Lu, Regional Planner, blu@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7925

San Francisco City and County:

     Gillian Adams, Senior Regional Planner, gadams@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7911

San Mateo County:

     Gillian Adams, Senior Regional Planner, gadams@bayareametro.gov, (415) 820-7911