Meetings & Events

All meetings are in the Bay Area Metro Center Board Room unless otherwise noted.

For more information on individual meetings, click on the meeting title. Additional meeting materials may be available on the MTC Legistar page.

NOTE: During the Covid-19 virus shelter-in-place time period, ABAG meetings will be conducted via Zoom. Information about how the public can participate in meetings is available at https://abag.ca.gov/zoom-information.

Thursday, April 15

Thursday, March 18

Thursday, January 21

Thursday, November 19

Thursday, September 17

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, May 21

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, March 19

Thursday, January 16

Thursday, November 21

Thursday, September 19

Thursday, July 18

Thursday, May 16

Thursday, March 21

Thursday, January 17

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, July 19

Finance Committee
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor
Thursday, July 19, 2018
4:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 17

Thursday, March 15

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, November 16

Thursday, September 21

Thursday, July 20

Thursday, May 18