Meetings & Events

All meetings are in the Bay Area Metro Center Board Room unless otherwise noted.

For more information on individual meetings, click on the meeting title. Additional meeting materials may be available on the MTC Legistar page.

NOTE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, ABAG Brown Act meetings are currently being conducted via Zoom. Meetings of the full ABAG Executive Board will also have an in-person option available. Meeting location/hybrid meeting option will be indicated with the meeting details and the agenda. Learn how to comment at virtual and hybrid meetings: How to Provide Public Comment in a Board Meeting via Zoom.

Bay Area Regional Collaborative

Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:05 a.m.
REMOTE

RPC Housing Subcommittee

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 1 p.m.

Administrative Committee

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9:40 a.m.

Joint MTC ABAG Legislation Committee

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9:45 a.m.
REMOTE

POWER Executive Committee

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Finance Committee

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5 p.m.

ACFA Governing Board

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5:05 p.m.

Executive Board

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5:10 p.m.

Bay Area Regional Collaborative

Friday, September 16, 2022 - 10:05 a.m.

San Francisco Bay Trail Steering Committee

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 1 p.m.

Regional Planning Committee

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 10 a.m.

POWER Board of Directors

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

POWER Executive Committee

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

POWER Executive Committee

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

POWER Executive Committee

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Executive Board

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9:05 a.m.
REMOTE

ACFA Governing Board

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9 a.m.
REMOTE

Finance Committee

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 5 p.m. Cancelled

POWER Executive Committee

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Housing Committee

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 1 p.m.
REMOTE

Executive Board

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 1:35 p.m.
REMOTE

ACFA Governing Board

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 1:30 p.m.
REMOTE

Executive Board

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 5:10 p.m.
REMOTE (In person option available)

375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

ACFA Governing Board

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 5:05 p.m.
REMOTE (In person option available)

375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Finance Committee

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 5 p.m.
REMOTE (In person option available)

375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

POWER Executive Committee

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 11 a.m.
(REMOTE)

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Regional Planning Committee

Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10 a.m. Cancelled
REMOTE (In person option available)

Executive Board

Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7 p.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Administrative Committee

Friday, January 22, 2016 - 9 a.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 12:30 p.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

POWER Executive Committee

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Conference Room B

Association of Bay Area Governments
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Administrative Committee

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9 a.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

San Francisco Bay Trail

Monday, March 7, 2016 - 10 a.m.
Conference Room C

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Finance Committee

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5 p.m.
Conference Room B

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Executive Board

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7 p.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Administrative Committee

Friday, March 25, 2016 - 9 a.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Administrative Committee

Monday, March 28, 2016 - 10 a.m.

Waterfront Hotel Jack London Square
10 Washington Street
Oakland, CA

San Francisco Bay Trail

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 12 p.m.
City Council Chambers

Hercules City Hall
111 Civic Drive
Hercules, CA

Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:30 p.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

POWER Executive Committee

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Conference Room 171

Association of Bay Area Governments
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA

Administrative Committee

Friday, April 22, 2016 - 9 a.m.
Lawrence D. Dahms Auditorium

Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 8th Street
Oakland, CA