Meetings & Events

All meetings are in the Bay Area Metro Center Board Room unless otherwise noted.

For more information on individual meetings, click on the meeting title. Additional meeting materials may be available on the MTC Legistar page.

In order to view webcasts, please make sure that your browser is running the latest version of Adobe Flash Player and that it is activated for your browser.

NOTE: During the Covid-19 virus shelter-in-place time period, ABAG meetings will be conducted via Zoom. Information about how the public can participate in meetings is available at https://abag.ca.gov/zoom-information.

Thursday, August 13

Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:00 a.m.
Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, August 19

Bay Area Metro Center - Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Meeting Agenda

Thursday, August 20

Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:05 p.m.

Friday, August 28

Friday, August 28, 2020
9:05 a.m.

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 10, 2020
1:05 p.m.

Friday, September 11

Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 11, 2020
9:35 a.m.
Friday, September 11, 2020
11:05 a.m.

Thursday, September 17

Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:05 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:10 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor
Thursday, September 17, 2020
6:05 p.m.

Friday, September 18

Friday, September 18, 2020
10:05 a.m.

Wednesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
12:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 29

Bay Area Metro Center - Yerba Buena Conference Room
Thursday, October 29, 2020
11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 9

Bay Area Metro Center - Tamalpais CR 7102 - 7th Floor
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, July 16, 2020
6:05 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Friday, July 10

Thursday, July 9

Thursday, June 25

Thursday, June 25, 2020
1:45 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Wednesday, June 24

Friday, June 19

Thursday, June 18

Wednesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Friday, June 12

Thursday, June 11

Thursday, June 11, 2020
11:00 a.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Thursday, May 28

Thursday, May 28, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Meeting Agenda Video Recording

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 21

Monday, May 18

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 8

Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:00 a.m.
Meeting Agenda
Bay Area Metro Center - Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:05 p.m.
Friday, August 28, 2020
9:05 a.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2020
1:05 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center - Board Room - 1st Floor
Friday, September 11, 2020
9:35 a.m.
Friday, September 11, 2020
11:05 a.m.