ABAG Departmental Directory


MANAGEMENT

Moy, Kenneth

Legal Counsel

 

kennethm@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7914

 

Biography

Paul, Bradford

Acting Executive Director

 

bradp@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7955

 

Biography

Ruby, Courtney

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

 

courtneyr@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7923

 

Biography

Top

ADMINISTRATION

Castro, Fred

Exec Asst/Clerk of the Board

 

fredc@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7913

 

Dunn, Natasha

Environmental Specialist

 

natashad@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7984

 

Gaines, Deborah

Office Specialist

 

deborahg@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7937

 

Paschal, Marti

Interim Assistant Director of Administrative Services

 

martip@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7996

 

Ruby, Courtney

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

 

courtneyr@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7923

 

Biography

Top

COMMUNICATIONS

Anderson, Halimah

Communications Officer

 

halimaha@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7986

 

Paul, Bradford

Acting Executive Director

 

bradp@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7955

 

Biography

Zippert, Leah

Senior Communications Officer

 

leahz@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7995

 

Top

ENERGY (ABAG POWER & BayREN)

Berg, Jennifer

Principal BayREN Program Manager

 

jennyb@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7947

 

Biography

Jacoby, Ryan

Energy Programs Coordinator/Specialist

 

ryanj@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7956

 

Lahr, Gerald

Energy Programs Manager

 

jerryl@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7908

 

Top

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

Barretto, Victoria

Payroll Specialist

 

victoriab@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7926

 

Chen, Cindy

Accountant

 

cindyc@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7973

 

Imperial, Celia

Accounts Payable Specialist

 

celiai@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7949

 

Kumar, Moti

Accountant/Benefits Specialist

 

motik@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7944

 

Ng, Lucy

Accounting Supervisor

 

lucyn@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7971

 

Ruby, Courtney

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

 

courtneyr@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7923

 

Biography

Top

FINANCE AUTHORITY FOR NONPROFITS

Hurtado, Michael

Financial Services Manager

 

michaelh@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7942

 

Top

HUMAN RESOURCES

Fong, Christina

Human Resources Administrator

 

christinaf@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7941

 

Paschal, Marti

Interim Assistant Director of Administrative Services

 

martip@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7996

 

Top

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Parkinson, Fred

Applications Programmer

 

fredp@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7931

 

Paschal, Marti

Interim Assistant Director of Administrative Services

 

martip@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7996

 

Samar, Bruce/Behrouz

Senior Network Administrator

 

bruces@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7912

 

Selvanayagam, Ravindar

Senior Database Administrator

 

ravi@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7939

 

Williams, Atti

IT Operations Manager

 

atti@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7903

 

Yeh, Edna

Website Administrator

 

ednay@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7924

 

Yip, Jeremy

Desktop Administrator

 

jeremyy@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7982

 

Top

PLANNING & RESEARCH

Adams, Gillian

Senior Regional Planner

 

gilliana@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7911

 

Biography

Bay, Duane

Assistant Director of Planning and Research

 

duaneb@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7933

 

Biography

Bello, Ofelia

Regional Planner

 

ofeliab@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7951

 

Botkin, Ben

Water Trail/Bay Trail Planner

 

benb@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7936

 

Brechwald, Dana

Resilience Planner

 

danab@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7920

 

Biography

Bullock, JoAnna

Senior Regional Planner

 

joannab@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7968

 

Biography

Chan, Ada

Regional Planner

 

adac@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7958

 

Charles, Wally

Administrative Specialist

 

wallyc@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7993

 

Biography

Chion, Miriam

Director of Planning & Research

 

miriamc@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7919

 

Biography

Gaffney, Maureen

Senior Bay Trail Planner

 

maureeng@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7909

 

Biography

Germeraad, Michael

Resilience Planner

 

michaelg@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7945

 

Biography

Huo, Lee

Bay Trail Planner

 

leeh@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7915

 

Biography

Jaramillo, Johnny

Senior Regional Planner

 

johnnyj@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7983

 

Biography

Kroll, Cynthia

Chief Economist

 

cynthiak@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7928

 

Biography

Leffall, Christy

Regional Planner

 

christyl@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7940

 

Biography

Lu, Bobby Shijia

Regional Planner

 

bobbyl@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7925

 

Biography

Olsen, Aksel

Senior Regional Planner/Analyst

 

akselo@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7929

 

Biography

Shorett, Mark

Senior Regional Planner

 

marks@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7994

 

Biography

Smith, Michael

GIS Administrator

 

michaels@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7948

 

Biography

Thompson, Laura

Bay Trail Project Manager

 

laurat@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7935

 

Biography

Wong, Hing

Senior Regional Planner

 

hingw@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7966

 

Top

PLAN CORPORATION

Chase, Kimberly

Administrative Assistant

 

kimc@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7962

 

Luermann, Gertruda

Senior Risk Management Analyst

 

gertrudal@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7992

 

Morris-Singh, Roslyn

Administrative Analyst

 

roslyns@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7952

 

Saelee, John

Assistant Claims Examiner

 

johns@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7918

 

Stallman, Jill

Claims Manager and Acting Risk Manager

 

jills@abag.ca.gov

 

(415) 820-7946

 

Top

SAN FRANCISCO ESTUARY PARTNERSHIP

Baudrimont, Adrien

Environmental Planner, SFEP

 

adrien.baudrimont@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2337

 

Bradt, Joshua

Watershed Specialist & Project Manager, SFEP

 

josh.bradt@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-5048

 

Darr, Rebecca

Senior Environmental Specialist, SFEP

 

rebecca.darr@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2315

 

Glendening, Susan

Environmental Specialist, SFEP

 

susan.glendening@waterboards.ca.gov

 

(510) 622-2462

 

Honore, Athena

Senior Grants and Contracts Manager, SFEP

 

athena.honore@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2325

 

Luce, Darcie

Environmental Planner, SFEP

 

darcie.luce@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2448

 

McDowell, Karen

Senior Environmental Specialist, SFEP

 

karen.mcdowell@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2398

 

Muller, James

Environmental Specialist, SFEP

 

james.muller@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2406

 

Nutters, Heidi

Environmental Planner, SFEP

 

heidi.nutters@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2499

 

Perry, Leslie

Environmental Specialist, SFEP

 

leslie.perry@waterboards.ca.gov

 

(510) 622-2312

 

Sweeney, Caitlin

Director, SFEP

 

caitlin.sweeney@sfestuary.org

 

(510) 622-2362

 

Top

 

ABAG ADDRESS:

Bay Area MetroCenter
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

ABAG CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone: (415) 820-7900
Fax: (415) 660-3500
Email: info@abag.ca.gov